Dansk Sømandskirke i Göteborg

Lars Ulrich Kofoed

Sømandspræst

telf. 0720372811

danskkirke@dkig.se

Carsten Jensen

Formand

telf. 031205746

mail:

carstenejensen1@gmail.com

Frede Overby

Næstformand

telf. 0735399098

frede.overby@outlook.com

Helle Senor

Kaserer

Telf. 0735718796

helle.senor@gmail.com

Birthe Lingrell

Sekretær

telf. 0702027072

b.lingrell@gmail.com

Britta Hedman

telf. 031681210

britta@hedman.net

Kirsten Nibe
telf. 0739483046
 kirstin.nibe@gmail.com

Benny Christensen

telf. 0728889829

mail: benny@christensendk.eu

Natascha Kaufmann

telf. 0707993204

kaufmann1992@gmail.com

Adresse:             Thorild Wulffsgatan 8  41319 Göteborg            Telefon: 0720372811

Sømandspræst:  Lars Ulrich Kofoed

E-post:                danskkirke@dkig.se

Plusgiro:             42 02 22-2

Bankgiro:            5682-8726

 

Dansk Sømandskirke i Göteborg
Dansk Sømandskirke i Göteborg
Dansk Sømandskirke i Göteborg
Dansk Sømandskirke i Göteborg